South African Mistress

This is my first entry in a week so there’s a lot to catch up on. But before that I have to say that I love the fact there is so much opportunity in London to explore, go on dates and meet random single people that a lot can happen in a week.

It’s exciting and, for a single guy or girl, London is brilliant.

So here’s the run down. Tuesday night and I’m out bowling on date number #2 with the girl from the Maddam Tussauds event. I like her because she’s … well, she’s cheeky, upfront, opinionated, strong and generally a hand ful. She won’t let me just say something controversial and forget about it. She’ll quite happily argue about something. But she does it in a way that isn’t threatening or annoying. We can talk about silly little things for hours and she’s quite happy to tell me that she thinks I’m wrong. I really have to be on my toes with her and I love it. She’s not a push over and doesn’t just agree with things without having an opinion of her own. I’m really cheeky and tend to push my luck with people but she plays me at my own game and I’m loving the thrill of the chase.

Bring on the weekend and I’m out watching the rugby with an ex-girlfriend of mine. She’s looking really good these days and I can’t help my mind wandering back to the days when we were up all night shagging in her house. Some of her friends have come along, including a South African girl who also has something about her. She’s good looking and it’s not long before I’m flirting with both of them.

Fast forward 2 hours and several beers later and it’s me and the South African kissing each other in the corner of the pub. Brilliant. My ex, who is also around, is texting me telling me that this girl is really interested and they’ve had chats and I’m guaranteed sex tonight. All I have to do now is stop myself getting too drunk.

So I stop drinking and start dancing with her all over the pub. We danced on tables, out on the dance floor, at the bar and anywhere where there is space.

I can’t help but thinking about my ex walking around the place, seeing us kiss. It’s a weird situation to be in. Although we’ve not been together for 6 years or something crazy like that, this is still a person that I’ve spent intimate moments with. But there I was, kissing the South African girl all night.

I ended up at the South African girls place later that night, having sex and trying not to wake her flatmates. She’s screaming ‘Yes, oh yes’ in a South African accent whilst I’m running my hands all over her body. I loved it.

Walking home this morning on the infamous ‘walk of shame’ I can’t help but think about what a great night I’ve had and how weird that it all came about thanks to a relationship that ended years and years ago.

2 Responses to “South African Mistress”

  1. Sexy dommes like this one makes my day like nothing else please post some more i ll be thankful

  2. I would love to get into this mistress 🙂 Thank you for the post and hopefully we will read something like this soonù1

Leave a comment