An American Visit

A few weeks ago I went on a little drinking weekend to Ireland. We flew into Galway set for a few drunken laughs.

Friday night was great. We went out early, drinking at different pubs, bars and clubs. Not much on the girl front but when laughs are involved at least we were getting something out of the deal.

Saturday night though, I met an American girl. She was young and I was drunk to play the cool older man card. At only 21, she was perfect. Curves in all the right places and a slightly fiesty attitude had me from the moment we started talking.

The night wore on and went from conversation to kiss, and back again. Dancing was in there at one point but I’m pretty hopeless on the dance floor so we gave up early and headed back to the pub couch. Unfortunately the deal wasn’t sealed that night, but I was ok with that. We resigned to swapping numbers and meeting up another time.

Anyway, she’s coming over to London – next weekend. My friend met a girl on the same night and she’s actually coming this weekend. I’m really looking forward to her visit for a number of reasons … good conversation, pretty girl, a massage or two and hopefully some extra benefits.

I’ll keep you posted ….

Meanwhile, I’m not putting all my eggs in one basket. I’ve jumped back on Plentyoffish.com to try and meet some girls that way. After all, Ireland is a long way away and I’m sure there will be times when I need some ‘comforting’ at short notice.

One Response to “An American Visit”

  1. Keep on dreaming…

Leave a comment